Experiment Ponytail Headache: Trial 2

I continued my research through Google and found a suggestion that by putting half my hair in the ponytail and then wrapping the other half around the ponytail, the weight would be lessened and I would avoid a ponytail headache. I dutifully followed directions and didn’t make it to my car that morning before I had to take my hair down. Mind you, I had to work all day, so I didn’t wait for a full headache.

Lesson learned: wrapping half your hair around the ponytail does not help. The weight is still there and you have bobby pins digging into your scalp as well.

Leave a Reply

