Experiment Ponytail Headache: Trial 3

SUCCESS!

I have finally found a trick that allowed me to wear a high ponytail all day. I french braided a third of the front section of my hair back to the ponytail. This distributed the weight through the braid before pulling on my scalp. I did feel a slight pull and ache by the end, so this plan isn’t perfect. The next step is to try and modify this hair style so that I don’t feel any pulling at all. Maybe a scrunchy and a french braid will work together. I could also do more than one french braid back.

Leave a Reply

