Experiment Disney Princess Hair: Princesses I Won’t Show

Many of the princesses have multiple hair styles and I will do my best to show you as many as I can master. There are, however, some I will not be wasting my time with, or at least I won’t waste my time taking pictures of these princesses. They are, in no particular order

Ariel

Ariel-disney-princess-30373180-1280-800

Oh my gosh her hair is down and supposedly wet, but my hair never acts like that when it’s wet.

Mulan

Mulan2_149

Oh look, her hair is down too, we just stuck a flower behind her ear. It’s winter right now, so I’d have to wait about six months to do this style. Sorry, I don’t have the patience or the desire to do this look.

Rapunzel

Walt-Disney-Screencaps-Princess-Rapunzel-walt-disney-characters-31950799-2560-1440

Oh look, it’s down again. I wish I could do my hair like Rapunzel but she’s been growing her hair for sixteen years without cutting it. I’ve had a haircut within the last year, so I’m way behind.

Pocahontas

Pocahontas-Wallpaper-pocahontas-6247710-1024-768

One more time, a Disney princess whose hair is down and flowing in the wind. Want to know how to get this look? Straighten your hair and turn on a fan and fog machine.

Eilonwy

230px-Princesseilonwy2

I actually did try to do this look. I couldn’t get the headband to stay on my head that far back. It would just slide off or bunch my hair so that it looked funny. If anyone has a suggestion that would work, please let me know.

Sorry about being so snarky in this post. I have a bone chip that’s working its way out of the back of my mouth right now, and it really hurts.

Leave a Reply

