Growing Pains Premise

Alright, so this experiment isn’t actually about growing pains in the traditional sense, or like the television show. When I cruise online, I see over and over suggestions for getting healthy hair. I don’t know about how to measure the health of my hair, but I do know how to measure the length of my hair. Therefore, in this experiment, I will try to find ways to increase the growth of my hair.

In prequel to the experiment, I measured the length of my hair once a week for four weeks. My hair grew an average of .375 cm a week.

I will try a different technique every week. If my hair grows more than .375 cm that week, I will deem that technique a success.

I have a feeling this experiment will not prove fruitful because there are probably a lot more factors that go into hair growth.

Leave a Reply

