Spring Experiment

I’m back. I’ve finished the semester, I only have exams next week and then I have a much lighter schedule for the summer. Maybe I’ll actually have time to post something.

So, this spring I’m trying a little different experiment. I found a book of tips and exercises for poets. I don’t consider myself a poet, unless the rhyming accidents that everyone has or making up the words to a popular song count, but I’ve decided to do one of these exercises everyday until I finish the book. I’m going to do the exercises by hand, because I write better that way and then I’ll post them for you. Just promise not to judge me, they won’t be anywhere close to final drafts.

Leave a Reply

