Two Babies and Life is Insane

 

 

 

 

So, it has been two weeks since Fred was born. By 1 week old, he almost 1 cm tall. A week later and Fred is now 2 cm tall.

image image

 

George has a much sadder tale. When Fred was one week old, George was pronounced dead. I tried again, and within the last few days George was born.image

If Fred and George are looking a little sad this week, it’s because my grandma was over and slept in my room this weekend. I neglected to feed them for three or four days. Let’s just say I’m glad ecological services doesn’t know, I could lose my babies.

 

Leave a Reply

